Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Image

Today is National Siblings Day!

I didn’t know this until I opened my Facebook page and Viola, there it was, all those beautiful snapshots of people with their brothers and sisters in honor of SIBLINGS DAY.  Then I thought to myself,  hmmmm, why not offer a free session in honor of our siblings?  Oh and what better time to do this then just before Easter and  Mother’s Day!  Wow, wouldn’t your mom love receiving a beautiful wall portrait of your family for Mother’s Day. HINT HINT ..Bryan and Chris (my sons), I would!  Sure snapshots are great but wall portraits are preserved and printed to last a lifetime.  A Priceless investment for tomorrows memories.

So then I thought, with todays economy and to help you a bit, how about if I offer the session for FREE…….oh yes that is right FREE a savings of $75.00.  Oh and I’ll throw in a CD of your selected package images when you order a print package.  This is my way of thanking you for supporting my studio business over the past eleven years.

Is your pet considered one of your siblings? Please bring them with you, I have pets, two dogs, two birds and a bunny to be exact and I love them!  Now, of course, you must call to set up a studio appointment before May 10th in order to be eligible for this great offer! Please visit my web site and schedule today or give me a call at 412-229-8749.  http://www.marybethkratsasphotography.com/#!__contact   Don’t wait too long sessions do book up.  Looking forward to making your loved ones SMILE!

Have an AMAZING day!

Mary Beth